Contact Us

Contact Us

Mailing Address:

The Center Club
100 Light Street, 16th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202

Phone: 410-727-7788 

Fax: 410-783-0166

The Center Club Staff

Kevin M. Bonner
General Manager
667-217-3540
kbonner@centerclub.org

C. Robert Bannan, III
Executive Chef
​667-217-3541

Nancy Sloane
Director of Membership & Marketing
667-217-3542
nsloane@centerclub.org

Vanessa Dailey
Director of Catering
667-217-3543
vdailey@centerclub.org

Andreas Doulamatis
Director of Dining Room Services
667-217-3545
adoulamatis@centerclub.org

Brian Sette
Director of Food & Beverage
410-752-1417
bsette@centerclub.org

Paige McMillan
Assistant Director of Catering
​667-217-3547
pmcmillan@centerclub.org

Kerry DiBiagio
Accounts Receivable
667-217-3550
kdibiagio@centerclub.org

Sharon Roth
Accounts Payable
667-217-3551
sroth@centerclub.org

The Center Club welcomes your inquiries and comments. Please use the form below to make inquiries or provide feedback.

First Name*  
Last Name*  
Address  
City  
State  
Zip Code  
 
E-mail*  
Phone*   Ex: 123-123-1234
Fax:  
 
Comments/Questions: